Contact Information

Dr. Gabriele Messori

Project Coordinator

Dept. of Earth Sciences
Uppsala University,
Geocentrum,
Villavägen 16,
752 36, Uppsala,
Sweden.
gabriele.messori (ατ) geo.uu.se

Mr/Ms. TBD

Project Manager

Dept. of Earth Sciences
Uppsala University,
Geocentrum,
Villavägen 16,
752 36, Uppsala,
Sweden.
??.?? (ατ) geo.uu.se

PI Contacts

Joan Balletser (Barcelona Institute for Global Health) joan.ballester (ατ) isglobal.org 

Freddy Bouchet (CNRS) freddy.bouchet (ατ) ens-lyon.fr 

Rodrigo Caballero (Stockholm University) rodrigo (ατ) misu.su.se

Arnaud Czaja (Imperial College London) a.czaja (ατ) ic.ac.uk

Giuliano Di Baldassarre (Uppsala University) giuliano.dibaldassarre (ατ) geo.uu.se

Davide Faranda (CNRS) davide.faranda (ατ) lsce.ipsl.fr

Nili Harnik (Tel Aviv University) harnik (ατ) tauex.tau.ac.il 

Gabriele Messori (Uppsala University) gabriele.messori (ατ) geo.uu.se

Julia Mömken (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology) julia.moemken (ατ) kit.edu 

Joaquim Pinto (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology) joaquim.pinto (ατ) kit.edu 

Gwendal Rivière (CNRS) griviere (ατ) lmd.ens.fr 

Anna Rutgersson (Uppsala University) anna.rutgersson (ατ) met.uu.se

Sonia Seneviratne (ETH Zurich) sonia.seneviratne (ατ) ethz.ch 

Stéphane Vannitsem (Royal Meteorological Institute of Belgium) svn (ατ) meteo.be